Event box

ELL - Conversation and Reading

This class includes conversation and reading of news articles, short stories, and essays. It is intended for intermediate English learners.

The class meets in person (on the third floor of the library) on Monday mornings, from September 19 until December 19, 2022 (no class on October 10).

For more information, contact Andrew Shapira, Program Coordinator, at 617-796-1364 or NewtonELL@minlib.net.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, September 19, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, September 26, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 3, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 17, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 24, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 31, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 7, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 14, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 21, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 28, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, December 5, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, December 12, 2022
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, December 19, 2022
Location:
3rd Floor Rear Arc
Audience:
  ELL  
Categories:
  ELL Learners  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

ELL & Literacy