Event box

Overbooked: A Teen Book Club

Have too much to do? Want to add something else to your plate? Join our book club, directed at the overscheduled teen! We'll discuss the book while munching on snacks. This month we'll be discussing Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo. Please pick up the book at the Main Desk. Registration is required. We'll meet on the last Monday of every month in the Teen Area on the following days: 4/25, 5/23 & 6/27. 

Please reach out to Megan at mcoffey.ntn@minlib.net for more information and/or questions. 

Related LibGuide: Teen Book Lists! by Karen O'Brien

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, September 27, 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 25, 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, November 29, 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, December 20, 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, January 31, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, February 28, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, March 28, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, April 25, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, May 23, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Monday, June 27, 2022
Location:
Teen Area
Audience:
  Teen  
Categories:
  Clubs and Groups  

Registration is required. There are 5 seats available.

Event Organizer

Megan Coffey