Event box

WEEKLY Virtual Short Story Discussion Group

Join us for this new Short Story Discussion group over Zoom! Every week we'll read 2 short stories and come together to discuss them. Stories TBD.

Due to access limitations, please sign up to get access to the short stories of the week. We will email them to you as a PDF. A few hours before the event we will send out the Zoom meeting information. 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, December 30, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 6, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 13, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Clubs and Groups  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Matt Hendrick