Event box

Virtual Knitting Circle

Are you missing your regular knitting circle? Or are you looking for a group of friends to craft with for chat and advice? If so, come join our virtual knitting circle! Whether you're just starting out, an advanced fiber artist, or somewhere in between, grab your project and come chat with us. 

On the day of the event you will receive an email with a link to join.  At the time of the program simply click on the link and you’ll see the host. For more information email Janelle at jrello@minlib.net.

Related LibGuide: Makerspace by Karen O'Brien

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 2, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Classes     Maker  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Karen O'Brien