Event box

WEEKLY Virtual Short Story Discussion Group

Join us for this new Short Story Discussion group over Zoom! Every week we'll read 2 short stories and come together to discuss them. Stories TBD.

Due to access limitations, please sign up to get access to the short stories of the week. We will email them to you as a PDF. A few hours before the event we will send out the Zoom meeting information. 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, July 29, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, August 12, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, August 26, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 2, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 9, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Classes     Clubs and Groups  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Matt Hendrick