Event box

Calling all Poets! Do you love discovering new poems? Would you like to listen to a librarian or a beloved author reading their favorite poems aloud? Do you want to write your own poems and are looking for interesting prompts to get you started? Sign up by Wednesday at 5pm, and on Thursday we will send you a link to a special read aloud as well as an exciting new poetry writing challenge!  And this is just the beginning: each week we will be sending new content comprised of video links, new writing prompts and reading suggestions for budding young poets. You only need to sign up once. Geared towards ages 6-9.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 22, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, July 29, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 12, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 26, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 2, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 9, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, November 25, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 9, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 16, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 23, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Audience:
  Kids  

Registration is required. There are 56 seats available.

Event Organizer

Lori Tauches