Event box

Roll Initiative: Virtual D&D

Join us for weekly Dungeons & Dragons campaigns - virtually! Our very own DM will play with teens on Roll20. All you need is a free Roll20.net account and a free Discord account. Please register for these accounts before game day. Pre-generated 1st level characters will be provided. It will be a 5th edition standard fantasy D&D campaign set in Faerun. Registration is required.  For teens entering grades 7-12. 

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, June 25, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 2, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 9, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 16, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 23, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, July 30, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 6, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 13, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, August 20, 2020
Location:
Other
Audience:
  Teen  
Categories:
  Clubs and Groups  

Registration is required. There are 0 seats available.

Event Organizer

Megan Coffey