Event box

Grade 5/6 Book Discussion

Tweens in grades 5-6 and their parents come together to talk about a new book each month. All are expected to read the book in advance in order to discuss it together in the book group. We meet once a month on 9/10, 10/22, 11/12, 12/10, 1/14, 2/11, 3/10,4/14, 5/12, and 6/9.

Online registration (required) begins Tuesday, June 25th.  When you register, you register at the same time for ALL 10 months.

For more information, please call the library: 617-796-1360.

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Location:
Teen Area
Audience:
  Tween  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Deena Zuckerman