Event box

Tween Writing Club

Does your tween love to write? Do they have stories they want to tell? This writing group might be the group for them! This group will meet to further develop writing skills, share in a supportive community and be a space and time to grow their love of writing. 

We meet once a month on the following dates: 9/20, 10/18, 11/15, 12/20, 1/17, 3/20, 4/17, 5/15, and 6/12. Online registration (required) begins Wednesday, September 6th. When you register, you register at the same time for ALL 10 months.

For more information, please email either cbarton@minlib.net or lcarberry@minlib.net

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, September 20, 2023
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, October 18, 2023
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, November 15, 2023
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, December 20, 2023
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, January 17, 2024
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2024
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2024
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 17, 2024
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 15, 2024
7:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Location:
Children's Program Room
Audience:
  Tween  
Categories:
  Clubs and Groups  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Deena Zuckerman