Event box

[CLASS FULL] ELL - Conversation and Reading

This class includes conversation and reading of news articles, short stories, and essays. It is intended for intermediate English learners.

The class meets in person (on the third floor of the library) on Mondays at 9:30 a.m., from September 18 until December 11, 2023 (no class on October 9). 

The teacher's name is Anne. For more information, please contact Andrew Shapira, Program Coordinator, at 617-796-1364 or newtonell@minlib.net.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, September 18, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, September 25, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 2, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 16, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 23, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, October 30, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 6, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 13, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 20, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, November 27, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, December 4, 2023
9:30am - 11:00am, Monday, December 11, 2023
Location:
3rd Floor Rear Arc
Audience:
  ELL  
Categories:
  ELL Learners  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

No Profile image
ELL & Literacy