Event box

Virtual Short Story Discussion Group

Join us for our Short Story Discussion group over Zoom! On the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month we'll read 2 short stories and come together to discuss them. Stories TBD.

Due to access limitations, please sign up to get access to the short stories of the week. We will email them to you as a PDF. A few hours before the event we will send out the Zoom meeting information. 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 11, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 25, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 8, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 22, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 8, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 22, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 26, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 10, 2023
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Location:
Virtual
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Clubs and Groups  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Matt Hendrick